Contact us at 260-726-3366 or director@visitjaycounty.com
Follow us:

Click here for COVID-19 information:
in.gov/coronavirus
Events may be rescheduled or canceled in response to COVID-19 concerns. Please check with the contact for the event to confirm the date and time of the event.

Events Calendar

May,
2022
May 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Add an event 1 Sunday, 1 May 2022 Add an event 2 Monday, 2 May 2022 Add an event 3 Tuesday, 3 May 2022 Add an event 4 Wednesday, 4 May 2022 Add an event 5 Thursday, 5 May 2022 Add an event 6 Friday, 6 May 2022 Add an event 7 Saturday, 7 May 2022
Add an event 8 Sunday, 8 May 2022 Add an event 9 Monday, 9 May 2022 Add an event 10 Tuesday, 10 May 2022 Add an event 11 Wednesday, 11 May 2022 Add an event 12 Thursday, 12 May 2022 Add an event 13 Friday, 13 May 2022 Add an event 14 Saturday, 14 May 2022
Add an event 15 Sunday, 15 May 2022 Add an event 16 Monday, 16 May 2022 Add an event 17 Tuesday, 17 May 2022 Add an event 18 Wednesday, 18 May 2022 Add an event 19 Thursday, 19 May 2022 Add an event 20 Friday, 20 May 2022 Add an event 21 Saturday, 21 May 2022
Add an event 22 Sunday, 22 May 2022 Add an event 23 Monday, 23 May 2022 Add an event 24 Tuesday, 24 May 2022 Add an event 25 Wednesday, 25 May 2022 Add an event 26 Thursday, 26 May 2022 Add an event 27 Friday, 27 May 2022 Add an event 28 Saturday, 28 May 2022
Add an event 29 Sunday, 29 May 2022 Add an event 30 Monday, 30 May 2022 Add an event 31 Tuesday, 31 May 2022 1 2 3 4